Testimonials

GOOGLE
M Gollan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2020
M Gollan

From the Service Desk attendant to the manager, everyone was A1 in service. They were very helpful, supportive and understanding especially under the special circumstances in which we came from out of town. Definitely recommend this Hyundai dealer to anyone.

GOOGLE
Howard Perry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2020
Howard Perry

service initiated and completed at estimated times. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff

GOOGLE
Nelly Filardo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2020
GOOGLE
Bob Matthews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2020
Bob Matthews

Great vehicles nice sale people

GOOGLE
robert desilva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2020
robert desilva

Great people to deal with,no hassle

GOOGLE
Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Carter

I shopped cars, and dealers until I found not only the car that met the needs in my price range but I found two salesman at Delray Hyundai Jerry and Allan that had the upmost INTEGRITY, and professionalism. There was NEVER a bait and switch that all of the other dealers do. Which is tiring and I won't buy from. Every time I try a dealership and find GEMS like these two I stick with them for as long as possible. If the car experience goes the way I believe it will, I will be coming back and I will be referring others. This is how you sell a car. Ask questions, answer them, do not lie, be up front, follow up, and be prepared. These two gentlemen and this dealer are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING at selling a car, the right way! I look forward to working with them again and again.

GOOGLE
OoOΖaROoO Iης
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
GOOGLE
Jolene Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Jolene Williams

Ordered floor mats from their oem parts site. Correct mats and color. They fit and look great.

GOOGLE
Debi Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Debi Smith

I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. I have been a loyal Hyundai owner since 2010 and a Genesis owner since 2014. After moving here in 2014 I have been with Delray Hyuandi and would not even consider another dealership. I have had wonderful service on my vehicles the past 6 years, I am always addressed by first name and welcomed ~ the service department is great....! Today I just leased my second Genesis from my salesman, Jeff Bolt and from start to finish Jeff was superior! Everyone at Delray is professional, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful all the way to finance with Claudia - she is a true pleasure to work with, informative, extremely helpful and makes you feel as ease. AND If you are looking for a used vehicle I highly recommend Lou Chad!!!

GOOGLE
Art Stonelake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Art Stonelake

TrAVIS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WELCOMING WENT IN JUST TO LOOK AND SHOW MY MOM AND NO PRESSURE

YELP
Matt L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020

Today on the way to work my car got a flat tire. Since I did not have a spare I had to go call hyundai. My 2018 Sonata comes with assurance and they were able to take to it delray hyundai. Even without an appointment I was able to get a new tire in less than 2 hours. Although I was late to work I eventually got there safe and happy. Thank you to Alex an Richard for fitting me in. I will continue to go there for service and when I am ready to trade this car in I would not hesitate to get another Hyun

GOOGLE
wonk sy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
wonk sy

Excellent service, per usual. all employees also wearing masks and were operating with social distancing.

GOOGLE
Brent Saumgartner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Brent Saumgartner

My wife and I relocated to Florida last month from NYC. First time to Delray to service our 2016 Genesis. We were pleased with service and overall experience. Alexa was very nice.

GOOGLE
Richard Tauber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Richard Tauber

I cant give this a 5 yet because i haven't purchased. I can say Travis was great took his time and was not pushy. I've been looking at cars and dealerships fir almost a month. Travis made picking Delray Hyundai easy. 6/14/2020--So i went back Today and met with Travis. He welcomed me and my father like we were family. He spent the next 3 hours making sure all our questions were answered and i got the exact car i wanted. and he brought more then 3 to me. While i was waiting to see Finance, my car was cleaned and John showed me all the functions and how to find the answers for what i forget. It was a long day but it was made easier by Travis and John. I am now giving them their deserved 5th star. I will recommend this dealership to family and friends and i will be a return costumer.

GOOGLE
Franny Pensker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Franny Pensker

Went in for a used Hyundai. Met with Jon. Ended up leasing a new Elantra. Great effort. The deal was incredible.

GOOGLE
Helen Belle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Helen Belle

professional, clean, on time, fair price

GOOGLE
Diego Perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Diego Perez

I live in west palm beach so going to the nearest dealer for service was a no brainer but i was told that the hyundai dealership in Delray goes all out for their customers. Trust when i say they did. Alex was so helpful and went above aand beyond, thank you

GOOGLE
Lisa Robin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Lisa Robin

The staff and the service was great!!

GOOGLE
Andrea Sheikh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Andrea Sheikh

Had another great experience with Dan! Everyone really followed social distancing and wore masks so I felt very safe.

GOOGLE
Grover Watchellman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Grover Watchellman

A+ sales department. Best price on a lease of my 2020 Elantra. Better than the competition.

GOOGLE
James Evitts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
James Evitts

Great service, very professional as well as efficient as far as time goes. The service coordinator went out of his way to explain things. Great lounge to relax in if waiting. Overall an excellent experience and I will definitely be going back!

GOOGLE
Richard Severin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
Richard Severin

Great lease returns. Awesome service. I will be back.

GOOGLE
donald gold
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
donald gold

excellent service. delivered clean car on scheduled time

GOOGLE
Castrila De Lauren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Castrila De Lauren

**4-28** Delray Hyundai called and picked up my vehicle for a complimentary oil change.** It looks like this dealership is Hyundai and Genesis. I just purchased d a Genesis G70. I’m truly in love with. Great luxury and drives like a dream. Delray Genesis and Hyundai beat the competitions price and spent hours with me. Can’t recommend them enough. Gracias

GOOGLE
Claire Zimmers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Claire Zimmers

Pleased to see demarcations of where to stand, walk, sit upon arrival at dealer. Delighted to have outdoor spaced seating available. Thrilled to be taken on time, and have service completed in a timely manner. Staff was definitely aware of clients' anxieties at this time.

GOOGLE
Alan Cohen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Alan Cohen

WONDERFUL STAFF...MISS THE DANISH....GOOD SERVICE..VERY EFFICIENT....

GOOGLE
Barbara Leclerc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Barbara Leclerc

During this crazy ordeal...Was able to have my Genesis serviced on Friday. The dealership was setup so there was plenty of space. My husband and I felt safe. thanks Jim

GOOGLE
Delray Hyundai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
GOOGLE
Fred applebaum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Fred applebaum

I am happy to say that me and my family and I love our new 2020 Sante Fe Limited, and we are planning on having a great with it. We owned a 2017 Tucson and loved Delray Hyundai. We are back.

GOOGLE
Wade Hathaway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Wade Hathaway

I have been driving Hyundai vehicles since 2002. When I need service I have found Delray Hyundai to be a trustworthy service center.

GOOGLE
Eugene Theriault
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Eugene Theriault

Very positive and quick experience..

GOOGLE
James Matthews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
James Matthews

Nice job!

GOOGLE
Linda Yankow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Linda Yankow

I purchased a 2020 Sonata after months of researching the best deals. Delray Hyundai and especially Alan Silverman was by far the best value, best customer service and best all around car buying experience.

GOOGLE
alan jisaacs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
alan jisaacs

After waiting over two months, we finally picked up our new 2020 Sonata Limited. Alan Silverman, our salesman was nothing short but outstanding. He explained and demonstrated all features and technology of the car. Furthermore, he said to not hesitate to call him if we had any questions. Thank you Alan. Alan and Debbie.

GOOGLE
Miky A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-23-2020
Miky A

(Translated by Google) First time you see my order for parts ready for 2 days I am going to look for it and it does not appear after 40 minutes a part of the order appears and the other did not appear that they send it to me by ups wait 5 days more I did not like that much (Original) Primera ves mi pedido para parts listo desde hace 2 días lo voy a buscar y no aparece a los 40 minutos aparece una parte de lo pedido y la otra no apareció que me la mandan por ups esperar 5 días más no me gusto mucho eso

GOOGLE
Lisa Edelbrock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Lisa Edelbrock

Today we traded our Sonata in for the 2020 Sonata. Nicest vehicle on the road. We appreciate everything Delray Hyundai has done for us. Go there!

GOOGLE
Karenpearl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Karenpearl

So my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe’s lease was almost over. I called DELRAY HYUNDAI and spoke to Sadko Lakovic. being quarantined for over a month I was not happy about the timing of needing a new car. No problem, Sadko said he would text me info on the new Tucson I thought I wanted. I told him what my budget was and I am now the extremely happy driver of a new car. I tried my neighbors new Tucson but was happy to be offered a test ride at my home. I had a choice of having the new car delivered to my home or picking it up. Tucson priced unbelievably great considering all the features that come with the car. The interior is beautiful and dashboard has a simple, sleek, minimal look. The car has plenty of pick-up and a really smooth ride. Thanks Sadko and Delray Hyundai. See you in 3 years! Oh yes, and oil changes included!

GOOGLE
Ken Sutton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
GOOGLE
Cora Medina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Cora Medina

My son and I traveled to Delray Genesis Hyundai. It was very far beacuse we live in Lauderdale Lakes. Jay said they had the best price on the internet. Jay drove the Genesis 80 and 70 and got an G80. They are all so kind and friendly and made sure my car purchase was done correctly. We will buy all our future cars from them partly due to how awesome the staff is.

GOOGLE
Frances Scorpio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Frances Scorpio

This is our third Delray Hyundai. Best service in town.