Dealership Staff

  

 
 
     
James O'Neill
Dealer Principal
 

Kevin O'Neill
General Manager
 

Diana Calderone
Controller

   
 
  
 
  
 
Guido Davila
General Sales Manager

Tom Chila
Sales Manager
 
Alex Rosa
Sales Manager
 
   
 

 

Lou Chad
Used Car Manager
Contact: 561-265-0000 ext. 345


Paul Grossenbacher
Ecommerce Sales Director
Contact: 561-265-0000 ext. 318
paulg@delrayacura.com
Howard Isaacs
Director of Marketing 
Contact: 561-359-3607
Howard@delrayacura.com


 
 
 

     
 
Sammy Hadid
Salesperson

Sadko Lakovic
Salesperson

Salesperson

     
  
David Sabo
Salesperson

Jackie Angstadt
Salesperson

Gerry Weiss
Salesperson

    
  
   
Travis Williams
Salesperson

Steve DiGuardi
Salesperson
Wayne Arcos
Salesperson

 

 
 





 

 
  
Alan Silverman
Internet Manager
Contact: alan.silverman78@gmail.com

Internet Manager
Contact: 

Michael Shaevitz
Internet Manager
Contact: 561-267-0463
   



 
 
 

 

 
 
David Wilde
F&I Director
Contact: 561-265-0000 ext. 335

Andrew Hodges
F&I Manager
Contact: 561-265-0000 ext. 328


  

 
 
    
 
Richard Thomas
Service Manager
Contact:

richardt@delrayacura.com
Ron Melko
Service Manager
Contact: 



       
 Alex Castano
Hyundai Service Advisor
Contact: acastano@delrayhyundai.com 

Marilena Crispino
Hyundai Service Advisor
Contact: mcrispino@delrayhyundai.com 

 Eric Palmer
Hyundai Service Advisor
Contact: epalmer@delrayhyundai.com

  

 
 

Corey Epstein
Shop Foreman


 
 
  

 


Jamaine Knight
Parts Manager

Janette Darcy
Warranty Manager
 

 


       
 Katie Sparling
Customer Relations
Contact: 

 Katherine Smith
Customer Relations
Contact: 

   

Nannette Ingram
Receptionist / Service Cashier
Contact: