Dealership Staff

  

 
 
     
James O'Neill
Dealer Principal
Contact: 561-265-0000

Kevin O'Neill
General Manager
Contact: 561-265-0000

Diana Calderone
Controller

   
 
  
 
 
 
Guido Davila
General Sales Manager

Alex Rosa 
Sales Manager
Contact: alexanderrosa36@yahoo.com
Alan Silverman
Sales Manager
Contact: alan.silverman78@gmail.com
   
 

 

Lou Chad
Used Car Manager
Contact: 561-265-0000 ext. 345

lchad77@aol.com

Paul Grossenbacher
Ecommerce Sales Director
Contact: 561-265-0000 ext. 318
paul@delrayacura.com
 


 
 
 

     
 
Sammy Hadid
Salesperson

Sadko Lakovic
Salesperson
 
 Nino Cardoso
Salesperson

     
  
Tom Chila
Salesperson

Jackie Angstadt
Salesperson

Gerry Weiss
Salesperson

  
  

 
Alex Temple
Salesperson

Travis Williams
Salesperson
Steve DiGuardi
Salesperson

 

   

Wayne Arcos
Salesperson


David Sabo
Salesperson


 

 
 
 
  
Derek Brubaker
Internet Manager
Contact: 609-273-0101
Roberto Alfaro
Internet Manager
Contact: 561-762-7684

Michael Shaevitz
Internet Manager
Contact: 561-267-0463
 
 
 

 

 
 
David Wilde
F&I Director
Contact: 561-265-0000 ext. 335

Andrew Hodges
F&I Manager
Contact: 561-265-0000 ext. 328


  

 
 
     
 
Richard Thomas
Service Manager
Contact:

richardt@delrayacura.com
Ron Melko
Service Manager
Contact: 

Candice Downs
Hyundai Service Advisor
Contact: cdowns@delrayhyundai.com

       
 Alex Castano
Hyundai Service Advisor
Contact: acastano@delrayhyundai.com 

Marilena Crispino
Hyundai Service Advisor
Contact: mcrispino@delrayhyundai.com 

 Eric Palmer
Hyundai Service Advisor
Contact: epalmer@delrayhyundai.com

  

 
 

Corey Epstein
Shop Foreman


 
 
  

 


Jamaine Knight
Parts Manager

Janette Darcy
Warranty Manager
 

 


       
 Katie Sparling
Customer Relations
Contact: 

 Katherine Smith
Customer Relations
Contact: 

   
Tamara Lopez
Customer Relations
Contact:

Nannette Ingram
Receptionist / Service Cashier
Contact:

  

true ;